First of all I would like to thank Pan MacMillan for the wonderful prize.

So without further ado here are the winners

Inga Andersen – Grimsby

Nick Holden – Wigston

Jack McInroy – London

Simon Lee – Sheffield

Ralph Davies – Brno


Well done to the winners, the books will be in the post this week.

Also thanks to everyone who entered.


leave a comment